(a 13-part series)

Compiler's note: The series you are about to read here is the second one in a 3-series grouping; this grouping is located at the lower portion of the "Additional Categories of Articles" Index page (the link to it is found near the bottom of this page). Here's the grouping:

(1) The Theosophical Movement (34-part series) (January 1920, to October 1922)
(2) The Rising Cycle (13-part series) (October 1926, to October 1927)
(3) Aftermath (10-part series) (January 1935, to October 1935)

It is highly recommended that you read these three very important series of articles in the Sequence presented in order to get the best and most accurate picture of Theosophical history as it unfolds chronologically.

This second series in the grouping was scanned from a total of 93 pages in THEOSOPHY magazine:

Part 1 (Introduction)
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9
Part 10
Part 11
Part 12
Part 13

End of series.

Back to the full listing containing all of the
"Additional Categories of Articles".

Main Page | Introductory Brochure | Volume 1--> Setting the Stage
Karma and Reincarnation | Science | Education | Economics | Race Relations
The WISDOM WORLD | World Problems & Solutions | The People*s Voice | Misc.